Find your closest Lambson’s Hire Store

ALBERTON

34A Gerrit Maritz Ave
Alberton North ,1449

Manager – Warren Lloyd
Fax – 011 869 7802
Email – alberton@lambsonshire.co.za

BOKSBURG

78 Rietfontein Road
Boksburg West, 1459

Manager – John Smit
Email – boksburg@lambsonshire.co.za

COMPACT

49 Bisset Road
Jet Park

Manager – Cornel Gouws
Email – cornel@lambsonshire.co.za

CONCRETE SURFACE PREP

49 Bisset Road
Jet Park

Manager – J J Strydom
Email – jj@lambsonshire.co.za

EDENVALE

29 Andries Pretorius Street
Edenvale, 1609

Manager – Riaan de Lange
Fax – 011 609 2415
Email – edenvale@lambsonshire.co.za

FOURWAYS

Shop no. 7
Valley View Shopping Centre
Corner Campbell Road & Cedar Road
Craigavon,Fourways

Manager – Maverick Fox
Fax – 011 465 6791
Email – fourways@lambsonshire.co.za

GERMISTON

No 141
Corner Webber Road and Seventh Ave
Lambton,
Germiston 1401

Manager – Charlene Minnaar
Fax – 011 827 3793
Email – germiston@lambsonshire.co.za

KLERKSDORP

Unit 3C, Fourways Mart
Joe Slovo Road
Klerksdorp, 2571

Manager – Antoinette Mahoney
Fax – 011 462 1709
Email – klerksdorp@lambsonshire.co.za

MIDDELBURG

9A Oos Street
Middelburg, 1050

Manager – Chantel Wentzel
Fax – 013 282 5021
Email – middelburg@lambsonshire.co.za

ORANGE GROVE

196C Louis Botha Ave
Houghton Estate
Johannesburg, 2198

Manager – Brian Holden
Fax – 011 483 2115
Email – orangegrove@lambsonshire.co.za

POTCHEFSTROOM

Corner Beyers Naude Ave and Nelson Mandela Drive
Potchefstroom, 2531

Manager – Louise Mahoney
Fax – 018 293 0165
Email – potchefstroom@lambsonshire.co.za

SINOVILLE

139 Sefako Makgatho Drive, Sinoville, Pretoria, 0182

Manager – Leevan Marrian
Fax – 012 327 4944
Email – pretoriawest@lambsonshire.co.za

SHERE – PRETORIA EAST

No 5 Graham Road
Shere, Pretoria East

Manager – Michelle Martin
Fax – 012 998 3887
Email – shere@lambsonshire.co.za

SPRINGS

42A Main Reef Road
New Era, Springs,1559

Manager – Pieter Minnaar
Fax – 011 362 4669
Email – springs@lambsonshire.co.za

VANDERBIJLPARK

10 Rabie Street
14 Techno Park Building
CE6, Vanderbijlpark, 1911

Manager – Tanya vd Berg
Fax – 016 931 1021
Email – vanderbijlpark@lambsonshire.co.za