Find your closest Lambson’s Hire Store

ALBERTON

15 Gerrit Maritz Ave
Alberton North ,1449

Manager – Warren Lloyd
Email – alberton@lambsonshire.co.za

BOKSBURG

78 Rietfontein Road
Boksburg West, 1459

Manager – Ruan Stieler
Email – boksburg@lambsonshire.co.za

COMPACT

49 Bisset Road
Jet Park

Manager – Cornel Gouws
Email – cornel@lambsonshire.co.za

CONCRETE SURFACE PREP

49 Bisset Road
Jet Park

Manager – Brandon Vickery
Email – brandon@lambsonshire.co.za

EDENVALE

29 Andries Pretorius Street
Edenvale, 1609

Manager – Ernest Stieler
Email – edenvale@lambsonshire.co.za

FOURWAYS

Shop no. 7
Valley View Shopping Centre
Corner Campbell Road & Cedar Road
Craigavon,Fourways

Manager – David Moloantoa
Email – fourways@lambsonshire.co.za

KLERKSDORP

Unit 3C, Fourways Mart
Joe Slovo Road
Klerksdorp, 2571

Manager – Antoinette Mahoney

Hire Controller – Coinel le Roux

Email – klerksdorp@lambsonshire.co.za

MIDDELBURG

9A Oos Street
Middelburg, 1050

Manager – Natasha-Lee Booysen 

Hire Controller: Claudia van Zyl

Email – middelburg@lambsonshire.co.za

ORANGE GROVE

196C Louis Botha Ave
Houghton Estate
Johannesburg, 2198

Manager – Ryan Finchell
Email – orangegrove@lambsonshire.co.za

POTCHEFSTROOM

Corner Beyers Naude Ave and Nelson Mandela Drive
Potchefstroom, 2531

Manager – Louise Mahoney
Email – potchefstroom@lambsonshire.co.za

SINOVILLE

139 Sefako Makgatho Drive, Sinoville, Pretoria, 0182

Manager – Leevan Marrian
Email – sinoville@lambsonshire.co.za

SHERE – PRETORIA EAST

No 5 Graham Road
Shere, Pretoria East

Manager – Nick Martin
Email – shere@lambsonshire.co.za

SPRINGS

42A Main Reef Road
New Era, Springs,1559

Manager – Maverick Fox

Hire Controller – Patrick Ntivane

Email – springs@lambsonshire.co.za

VANDERBIJLPARK

10 Rabie Street
14 Techno Park Building
CE6, Vanderbijlpark, 1911

Manager – Tanya vd Berg

Hire Controller – Heidi Venter

Email – vanderbijlpark@lambsonshire.co.za